FFR Anthology- Now Includes Evergreen!

$ 24.00 was $ 30.00

  • FFR Anthology- Now Includes Evergreen!
  • FFR Anthology- Now Includes Evergreen!
  • FFR Anthology- Now Includes Evergreen!

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

This CD bundle includes 5 CD's— Audrey Assad's latest, EVERGREEN, plus her first independently released album Fortunate Fall along with the hymns album, Inheritance, and the Double EP package including Death, Be Not Proud and Oh Happy Fault.

 Evergreen Track Listing

  1. Evergreen
  2. Deliverer
  3. Little Things With Great Love
  4. The Joy Of The Lord
  5. River (feat. Propaganda)
  6. Unfolding
  7. Teresa
  8. Irrational Season
  9. Wounded Healer
  10. When I See You
  11. Immanuel's Land
  12. Drawn To You

Inheritance Track Listing

  1. Ubi Caritas
  2. Holy, Holy, Holy
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. I Wonder As I Wander
  5. How Can I Keep From Singing
  6. Oh the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  7. Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet
  8. New Every Morning
  9. It Is Well With My Soul
  10. Even Unto Death
  11. Abide With Me

Fortunate Fall Track Listing

  1. Fortunate Fall
  2. Help My Unbelief
  3. Humble
  4. O Happy Fault
  5. Lead Me On
  6. I Shall Not Want
  7. Good To Me
  8. Felix Culpa
  9. Spirit of the Living God
  10. Lead, Kindly Light
  11. You Speak

Double EP Track Listing

Death, Be Not Proud

  1. Death, Be Not Proud
  2. Death in His Grave
  3. Lamb of God
  4. Receive
  5. Love is Moving

O Happy Fault

  1. Humble
  2. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  3. Lament
  4. Lead Me On
  5. I Shall Not Want
  6. You Speak

Share this

Pin Post

Similar Products