Fortunate Fall Vinyl

$ 21.99 was $ 25.00

  • Vinyl Elements Spread
  • Vinyl Back Cover

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


S i d e O n e

1. Fortunate Fall
2. Help My Unbelief
3. O Happy Fault
4. Lead Me On
5. I Shall Not Want

S i d e T w o
6. Good To Me
7. Spirit of the Living God
8. Lead, Kindly Light
9.  You Speak

    Vinyl package includes digital download of the entire album.  Unique download code inside.



    “Captivating at its core and daring in its purpose, Fortunate Fall showcases the independent singer/songwriter with creative energy at full capacity.”

    “If you are looking for theological depth in worship couched in gorgeously textured piano-based ballads, look no farther than Audrey Assad’s ‘Fortunate Fall.’”

    Share this

    Pin Post

    Similar Products